Big Bend Community Based Care

General Staff

 

Mike Watkins

Pam East

Chief Executive Officer

mwatkins@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Chief Operations Officer

pam.east@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Lori Gulledge

Ted Akin

Chief Financial Officer

lgulledge@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Accounting Specialist POS

ted.akin@bigbendcbc.org 

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 140
  Fax: (850) 921-9718

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Gilbert Allen

Lisa Aufdencamp

Intake/Placement Specialist

gilbert.allen@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

 

Care Coordination Specialist C14

lisa.aufdencamp@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

Mary Helen Barnes

Rachel Bassett

Quality Parenting Specialist C14

maryhelen.barnes@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

Early Childhood Court Community Coordinator

rachel.bassett@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Cori Bauserman

Torris Bethea

Child Welfare integration Director 

cori.bauserman@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 108 
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Data Integrity Manager

torris.bethea@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Wendy Collart

Austin Cooksey

Executive Assistant

wendy.collart@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 128
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Clerical Assistant

austin.cooksey@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 102
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Marcia Croom

David Daniels

Intake/Placement Specialist

marcia.croom@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

SAMH Operations Manager

david.daniels@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 114
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Angela Davis

Kathy Donofro

Accounting Specialist II

angela.davis@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 141
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Permanency Specialist

kathy.donofro@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 482-9568
  Fax: (850) 482-9286

 4452 Clinton Street
  Marianna, FL 32446

Tom Doyle

Jeanette Dufresne

Quality Assurance Specialist

tom.doyle@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 134
  Fax: (850) 921-9718

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Accounting Specialist Client Trust

jeanette.dufresne@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 140
  Fax: (850) 921-9718

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Jeanne Durden

 

Quality Assurance Specialist

jeanne.durden@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 415-5146
  Fax: (850) 638-6293

 1352 South Blvd
  Chipley, FL 32428 

 

Samone Franklin

Robyn Gast

Intake/Placement Specialist

samone.franklin@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Housing Coordination Specialist C2

robyn.gast@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 116
  Fax: (850) 921-9718

 525 N. Martin Luther King Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Janice George

Steve Girton

SAMH Network Coordinator C1

janice.george@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 380-9058

 

 

Intake/Placement Specialist

steve.girton@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

Elliott Glass

Natalie Griffith

Intake/Placement Specialist

elliott.glass@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Care Coordination C1

natalie.griffith@bigbendcbc.org

 Pensacola, FL

James Gulledge

Ralph Haben

Records Clerk

james.gulledge@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303 

General Counsel

Phone: (850) 410-1020
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

 

Roderick Harris

Shevanda Haywood

Managing Entity Data Administrator

roderick.harris@bigbendcbc.org 

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 133 
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Adoption Eligibility Specialist

shevanda.haywood@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Jamie Henderson

Rachael Hines

Eligibility Assistant

jamie.henderson@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

Child Welfare Contract Coordinator

rachael.hines@bigbendcbc.org 

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 118 
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Tara Hudson

Lafashia Jackson

Housing Coordination Specialist C14

joe.jefferies@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City , FL 32401

Office Manager

lafashia.jackson@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 100
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Roshannon Jackson

Joe Jeffries

Operations Manager Circuit 2

roshannon.jackson@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Intake/Placement Specialist

joe.jefferies@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City , FL 32401

Rae Kerr

Amanda Lacey

Finance & Accounting Director

rae.kerr@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 109 
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Accounting Specialist II

amanda.lacey@bigbendcbc.org
  Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 141
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Alaina Lane

 

Intake/Placement Specialist

alaina.lane@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

 

Jackie Ledbetter

Darci Lolley

Data Systems Training Coordinator

jackie.ledbetter@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

Performance, Quality & Accreditation manager

darci.lolley@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 111 
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Jacqueline Luke

Connie Lyda

Managing Entity Contract Coordinator

jacqueline.luke@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 120
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Communications Director C2 & C14

connie.lyda@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 129
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Matt McKibbin

Patrick McRae

Well Being Specialist C2

matt.mckibbin@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Quality Assurance Specialist

patrick.mcrae@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

Rene’ Merced

Shelley Miller

Intake/Placement Specialist

rene.merced@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City , FL 32401

Vouchering Specialist/Administrative Assistant

shelley.miller@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

 

Cherie Mullins

 

Training Specialist

cherie.mullins@bigbendcbc.org
  Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City , FL 32401

Rashidah Newkirk

Amia Nunn

Intake/Placement/Eligibility Specialist

rashidah.newkirk@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Financial Analyst

amia.nunn@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 138
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Ruth Oliver

Margaret Petronio

Data Systems Training Coordinator and

Diligent Search Specialist

ruth.oliver@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Child Welfare Contract Manager

margaret.petronio@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 107
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Chris Peyton

Judy Porter

Managing Entity Data Specialist

chris.peyton@bigbendcbc.org
  Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 124
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Quality Assurance Specialist

judy.porter@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 117
  Fax: (850) 921-9718

 525 N. Martin Luther King Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Erika Puckett

Gordy Pyper

Network Provider Specialist

erika.puckett@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

Intake/Placement/Utilization Management Director

gordy.pyper@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Kervin Rene’

Kristyn Robinson

Information Technology Coordinator

kervin.rene@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303 

Training Specialist

kristyn.robinson@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Sharis Robinson

Darlene Rock

 Intake/Placement Specialist

sharis.robinson@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

Intake/Placement Vouchering Supervisor

darlene.hale@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

Ashley Schermerhorn

Chad Sedam

Prevention Specialist

ashley.schermerhorn@bigbendcbc.org
  Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 101
  Fax: (850) 921-9718

 525 N. Martin Luther King Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Utilization Management Specialist

chad.sedam@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303 

Jennifer Sikes

Quantara Smith-Williams

Training Specialist

jennifer.sikes@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747-5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401

Managing Entity Quality Assurance Specialist

quantara.williams@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 104
  Fax: (850) 921-9718

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Zachary Summerlin

Tenille Taylor

SAMH Network Coordinator C2

zachary.summerlin@bigbendcbc.org
  Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 115
  Fax: (850) 921-9718

 525 N. Martin Luther King Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Quality Parenting Specialist C2

tenille.taylor@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

LaTasha Walker-Maxwell

Jennifer Warren

Eligibility Assistant

latasha.maxwell@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303  

Quality Assurance Specialist

jennifer.warren@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 415-5146
  Fax: (850) 638-6293

 1352 South Blvd
  Chipley, FL 32428

Felicia Wilhelmy

Tiny Wiliams

Managing Entity Contract Manager

felicia.wilhelmy@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 132 
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Human Resources/Account Specialist Supervisor

tiny.williams@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 410-1020 ext 100
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Ann Wing

Annie Wood

SAMH Network Coordinator C14

ann.wing@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747 5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Ave
  Panama City, FL 32401

Clerical Assistant

  Phone: (850) 410-1020
  Fax: (850) 410-1076

 525 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
  Tallahassee, FL 32301

Blair Wulfekuhl

Katie Zimpfer

Intake/Placement/Utilization Management Supervisor

blair.wulfekuhl@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 488-0506
  Fax: (850) 487-1986

 1000 W. Tharpe Street
  Tallahassee, FL 32303

Operations Manager Circuit 14

katie.zimpfer@bigbendcbc.org

 Phone: (850) 747 5755
  Fax: (850) 747-5898

 910 Harrison Avenue
  Panama City, FL 32401